Station Property Chairman: Bullock Vice Chairman: Miller Members ClIrs: Bickford, Bullock, Foster, Gillies, Miller, Peggs, P Samuels and Yates

Communications & Engagement Working Party Cllr Representatives: Bickford, Bullock, Martin, Miller, Yates

> Neighbourhood Plan All Members Cllr Representatives: Brady, Samuels B and Yate

Saltash Team for Youth Members Clirs: Bullock, Griffiths, Martin & Peggs

Section 106 Steering Group Members Cllrs: Mayor and Deputy Mayor, Cllr P Samuels Reserve: Cllr Dent

Property Maintenance Chairman: Dent Vice Chairman: Miller Members ClIrs: Bickford, Brady, Bullock, Dent, Miller, Peggs, Stoyel & Yates

Library Chairman: Dent Vice Chairman: Yates Members ClIrs: Bickford, Bullock, Dent, Martin, Peggs, B Samuels, P Samuels and Yates

Waterfront Management & Water Transport Members Cllrs: Bickford, Bullock, Gillies, Lennox-Boyd, Martin, Miller & Yates

Burial Authority Chairman: Dent Vice Chairman: Miller Members Cllrs: Bullock, Dent, Foster, Griffiths, Lennox-Boyd & Miller

> Policy and Finance All Members Chairman: Cllr Miller Vice Chairman: Cllr P Samuels

Planning and Licensing All Members Chairman: Cllr B Samuels Vice Chairman: Cllr Brady

Services All Members Chairman: Cllr Peggs Vice Chairman: Cllr P Samuels

Personnel Chairman: Martin Vice Chairman: Peggs Members Cllrs: Dent, Foster, Martin, Miller, Peggs and Stoyel

Joint Burial Board Ex-Officio: Mayor Members Cllrs: Mayor, Deputy Mayor, Bullock and Dent

Devolution Chairman: Martin Vice Chairman: Bullock Members ClIrs: Bickford, Bullock, Gillies, Martin, Miller, Peggs, B Samuels and P Samuels

Town Vision Chairman: Griffiths Vice Chairman: Gillies Members Cllrs: Bickford, Brady, Bullock, Gillies, Griffiths, Martin, Peggs

Full Council All Members Chairman Mayor Vice Chairman Deputy Mayor



A38 Working Party Members Cllrs: Lennox-Boyd, Martin, Miller, Yates

Town Team Members Cllrs: Councillor Peggs, Martin & Chairman of Town Vision Reserve: Vice Chairman of Town Vision

> Safer Saltash Representatives: Lennox-Boyd, Martin, Moritmore & Peggs

Saltash Community Area Partnership (CAP's) Mayor Reserve: Deputy Mayor

Committee Sub Committee Working Party Partnership